Contact Seacoast Marine Finance for your RV and boat financing needs

We have helped boat and RV owners from across the country finance their purchases. In addition to multiple locations in Florida and California, Seacoast has offices in Maine and the Seattle area to handle all your RV and boat financing needs. Contact us today!



Call Us Toll Free:

Fort Lauderdale, FL 877-916-2326
Newport Beach, CA 800-233-6542


East Coast

1800 SE 10th Avenue, Suite 315
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-767-1031
Toll-Free: 877-916-2326
Fax: 954-767-6174

Lang Ryder
Contact: Lang B. Ryder
E-Mail: Lang.Ryder@SeacoastBank.com

Phil Bartholomew
Contact: Phil Bartholomew
E-Mail: Philip.Bartholomew@SeacoastBank.com

Charles Beres III
Contact: Charles Beres III
E-Mail: Charles.Beres@SeacoastBank.com

Steven Donnel
Contact: Steven Donnell
E-Mail: Steven.Donnell@SeacoastBank.com

West Coast

3419 Via Lido #474
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 714-306-1680
Toll-Free: 800-233-6542
Fax: Fax 800-637-6731

Natalie Reyes
Contact: Natalie Reyes
E-Mail: Natalie626@sbcglobal.net

Phone: 714-306-1680
Fax: 949-629-6566

Sally Kraft
Contact: Sally Kraft
E-Mail: Sallykraft@AOL.com
Phone: 866-456-9653
Fax: 510-748-9622

Callie VanNess
Contact: Callie VanNess
E-Mail: Callie.VanNess@SeacoastBank.com

1100 Dexter Avenue North
Ste. 100
Seattle, Washington 98109
Phone: 206-273-7493
Fax: 206-273-7962